East Coast Gang Investigators Association
Executive Director Emeritus Wes Daily Email Wes Daily
Executive Director Richard Norcross Email Richard Norcross
Deputy Director Lou Savelli Email Lou Savelli
Director of Technology and Support Service Gillian Burkett Email Gillian Burkett
President Mayna Santiago Email Mayna Santiago
Vice-President Julio Defigueiredo Email Julio Defigueiredo
Secretary Vincent Focazio Email Vincent Focazio
Corresponding Secretary George Corbiscello Email George Corbiscello
Treasurer Ron  Holvey Email Ron  Holvey
Trustee Bill Paglione Email Bill Paglione
Director of Membership Nancy Petrara-Stafyleras Email Nancy Petrara-Stafyleras
Parlimentarian Leslie Anderson Email Leslie Anderson
Training Coordinator MAGLOCLEN Patricia Borrelli Email Patricia Borrelli
New Jersey State Chapter President Nicholas  Erman Email Nicholas  Erman
New York State Chapter President Vacant  Email Vacant 
Pennsylvania State Chapter President Bill Chalfant Email Bill Chalfant
New England Chapter President Kevin Mailman Email Kevin Mailman
Delaware State Chapter President William Schmid Email William Schmid
Carolina Chapter President Johnny Hawkins Email Johnny Hawkins
Web Master Anthony Rusciano Email Anthony Rusciano
Director of Special Projects and Grants Melissa Johnson Email Melissa Johnson
Director of GRIPE Community Project Mike Pacific Email Mike Pacific
Intelligence Committee Chairman Edwin Torres Email Edwin Torres
Social Coordinator and Special Projects Sonji Powell Email Sonji Powell
Social Coordinator and Special Projects Stephanie Treadwell Email Stephanie Treadwell
Special Projects Committee Anthony Cox Email Anthony Cox
Social Coordinator and Special Projects Josephine Corbiscello Email Josephine Corbiscello
Editor Newsletter vacant  Email vacant 
Rikers Island Representative William Sheridan Email William Sheridan
Rikers Island Representative Thomas Pagliaro Email Thomas Pagliaro
New Jersey Central Chapter Vice President Benjamin  Gering Email Benjamin  Gering
New Jersey North Chapter Vice President Stephanie Treadwell Email Stephanie Treadwell
New Jersey South Chapter Vice President Lonell  Jones Email Lonell  Jones
New Jersey Chapter Corrections Vice President Melissa Rogers Email Melissa Rogers
New York Southern Tier Region Vice President Kevin Moore Email Kevin Moore
New York Metropolitan Region Vice President Steven Lundquist Email Steven Lundquist
New York Capitol Region Vice President Aaron Collington Email Aaron Collington
New York Buffalo Region Vice President Hector  Alicea Email Hector  Alicea
Pennsylvania Chapter Eastern Region Vice President Tom Berger Email Tom Berger
Pennsylvania Chapter Western Region Vice President Todd  Trivus Email Todd  Trivus
Pennsylvania Chapter Central Region Vice President Tom Regester Email Tom Regester
Delaware South Chapter Vice President Jason  Pires Email Jason  Pires
Long Island Chapter President Vacant  Email Vacant 
Delaware North Chapter Vice President Hugh Ferrill Email Hugh Ferrill
Western New York Chapter President Moses Robinson Email Moses Robinson
New England Region Maine Chapter Vice President Jason Champlin Email Jason Champlin
Capital Region Chapter President Roger Williams Email Roger Williams
New England Region Massachusetts Chapter Vice Pres Kim  Saladino Email Kim  Saladino
New England Region Vermont Chapter Vice President Eric Patno Email Eric Patno
New England Region New Hampshire Chapter Vice Pres William Wright Email William Wright
New England Region Rhode Island Chapter Vice Presi Joe Forgue Email Joe Forgue
New England Region Connecticut Chapter Vice Presid Greg  McDonald Email Greg  McDonald
Pennsylvania Chapter Western Region Intel Ashley Thompson Email Ashley Thompson
Pennsylvania Chapter Western Region Vice President Todd Trivus Email Todd Trivus
Pennsylvania Chapter Department of Corrections Vic Vacant  Email Vacant 
Pennsylvania Chapter Central Region Intel Greg Servello Email Greg Servello
New England Region Chapter Intel Jordan Sorrell Email Jordan Sorrell
Carolina Chapter Southern Vice President Elbert Pearson Email Elbert Pearson
Carolina Chapter NC Region Coordinator Charles Cooper Email Charles Cooper
Carolina Chapter NC Region Coordinator Christopher Cook Email Christopher Cook
Carolina Chapter NC Region Coordinator Hope  Pittman Email Hope  Pittman
Carolina Chapter NC Region Coordinator Bryon Harris Email Bryon Harris
Carolina Chapter NC Secretary LaToya Thomas Email LaToya Thomas
Copyright © 2006 - 2015. All Rights Reserved. East Coast Gang Investigators Association.
Website Design and Development by: DARR Designs, LLC
ECGIA LinkedIn Like Us on Facebook ECGIA Twitter Contact ECGIA
Like ECGIA on Facebook ECGIA Twitter Contact ECGIA ECGIA LinkedIn ECGIA Twitter Contact ECGIA ECGIA LinkedIn